YOYO floor lamp

Sonluce Artikelnummer: 53640009
YOYO floor lamp
YOYO floor lamp
YOYO floor lamp
YOYO floor lamp
YOYO floor lamp

YOYO floor lamp

Sonluce Artikelnummer: 53640009
Great discounts & telephone advice on +49784127447
surface
Regular price €998,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • +49 7841 27447 your online retailer
  • From 100€ goods value 5% discount on the total amount! 3% for advance payment.
  • Free shipping from a shopping basket value of 49€.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The YOYO floor lamp from Sonluce impresses with its flexibility, state-of-the-art technology and high quality. The light on the floodlight plate, which shines upwards, and the reading light can be switched and dimmed separately using two touch dimmers. The floodlight plate can be rotated 350° and the reading light can be swiveled 300°. The lamp has a stand-by interruption via the plug cable with foot pedal switch. YOYO floor lamp is available in aluminum, black and bronze surfaces.

Power: top: 40W, lumens: 6200; Reading light: 8W, lumens: 1240; Color temperature: 2700K, length: 30cm, width: 30cm, height: 180cm, cable length: 160cm, dimmable: yes, via touch dimmer, protection class: IP20, energy efficiency class: D

aluminum: Item no.: 53640009

black: Item no.: 53650009

bronze: Item no.: 53660009


We always try to adhere to the delivery times as specified in the shop. Since some suppliers do not state the exact availability of goods, we can often only estimate the delivery date. In addition, there may be delays in the ordering process due to country-specific holidays or factory holidays, which we cannot influence. As soon as we have an exact delivery date, we will of course let you know immediately. Due to our large warehouse, a significant proportion of the lights are also immediately available.
Shipping

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You might like it too?
More from floor lamps
Baltensweiler Fez, Alu 2700K
Baltensweiler Fez, Alu D2W
Recently viewed

the loft - 100m² - 20 brands

YOYO Stehleuchte

Sonluce Artikelnummer: 53640009
YOYO Stehleuchte
YOYO Stehleuchte
YOYO Stehleuchte
YOYO Stehleuchte
YOYO Stehleuchte

YOYO Stehleuchte

Sonluce Artikelnummer: 53640009
Tolle Rabatte & telefonische Beratung unter +49784127447
Farbe
Normaler Preis €998,00 *
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • +49 7841 27447 dein Fachhandel im Netz
  • Ab 100€ Warenwert 5% Rabatt auf die Gesamtsumme! 3% bei Vorkasse. Rabattierte Leuchten teilweise Ausgenommen
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 49€.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
🖨️ Produktansicht als PDF
*inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Stehleuchte YOYO von Sonluce überzeugt durch ihre Flexibilität, modernste Technik und hochwertige Qualität. Das Licht auf der Fluterplatte, welches nach oben strahlt und das Leselicht können voneinander getrennt geschalten und gedimmt werden über zwei Tastdimmer. Die Fluterplatte kann um 350° gedreht und das Leselicht um 300° geschwenkt werden. Die Leuchte verfügt über eine Stand by Unterbrechung über das Steckerkabel mit Fußtretschalter. Stehleuchte YOYO ist in den Oberflächen aluminium, schwarz und bronze erhältlich.

Leistung: oben: 40W,  Lumen: 6200; Leselicht: 8W, Lumen: 1240; Farbtemperatur: 2700K, Länge: 30cm, Breite: 30cm, Höhe: 180cm, Kabellänge: 160cm, Dimmbar: ja, über Tastdimmer, Schutzart: IP20, Energieeffizienzklasse: D

aluminium: Art-Nr.: 53640009

schwarz: Art-Nr.: 53650009

bronze: Art-Nr.: 53660009 


Wir versuchen immer die Lieferzeiten wie wir sie im Shop angeben einzuhalten. Da manche Lieferanten keine genaue Warenverfügbarkeit nennen können wir den Liefertermin oft nur schätzen. Zudem kann es durch länderbezogene Feiertage oder Werksferien zu Verzögerungen im Bestellablauf kommen auf die wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Sobald wir einen genauen Liefertermin haben teilen wir diesen natürlich umgehend mit. Durch unser großes Lager ist ein erheblicher Teil der Leuchten auch sofort verfügbar.
Versandkosten

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Sonluce
Sonluce Katalog 2023/2024
Sonluce
€0,00 *
Deckenleuchte Trinity
Sonluce
Ab €459,00 *
Wandleuchte Bico
Sonluce
€199,00 *
Wandleuchte Mirela
Sonluce
Ab €179,00 *
Aufbaustrahler Olli
Sonluce
€59,00 *
3-Phasen-Stromschienenstrahler Tune Track
Sonluce
€69,00 *
Zuletzt Angesehen

the loft - 100m² - 20 Marken