Silk 2.0 pendant light

Escale Artikelnummer: L-221052.1
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Silk 2.0 pendant light

Silk 2.0 pendant light

Escale Artikelnummer: L-221052.1
Great discounts & telephone advice on +49784127447
Size
surface
Regular price €1.199,00 *
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • +49 7841 27447 your online retailer
  • From 100€ goods value 5% discount on the total amount! 3% for advance payment.
  • Free shipping from a shopping basket value of 49€.
  • This item has a delivery time of 1-2 weeks
  • Inventory on the way
🖨️ Product view as PDF
*inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Set strong design accents directly above your dining table! The Silk pendant light from Escale impresses with its unique shape. Here, 3 wave-like components come together to form a flowing element: Available in the sizes: 120cm and 160.5cm; fixed height selectable during installation; Surfaces: black, brushed aluminum and gold leaf; Color rendering: Ra>90; Dimmable: yes, with integrated dimmer, top/bottom light can be switched and dimmed separately with changing the color temperature using a button on the light (left button up, right button down); Color temperature: 2200-2900K; Dim 2 warm; Delivery: including permanently installed LED bulb (not replaceable)


Version 120cm

Power: 57W, Lumens: 6750, Color Temperature: 2200-2900K; Dimmable: yes, with integrated dimmer, top/bottom light can be switched/dimmed separately with changing the color temperature via button; Protection class: IP20, energy efficiency class: F


Version 160.5cm

Power: 80W, Lumen: 9450, Color Temperature: 2200-2900K; Dimmable: yes, with integrated dimmer, top/bottom light can be switched/dimmed separately with changing the color temperature via button; Protection class: IP20, energy efficiency class: F



We always try to adhere to the delivery times as specified in the shop. Since some suppliers do not state the exact availability of goods, we can often only estimate the delivery date. In addition, there may be delays in the ordering process due to country-specific holidays or factory holidays, which we cannot influence. As soon as we have an exact delivery date, we will of course let you know immediately. Due to our large warehouse, a significant proportion of the lights are also immediately available.
Shipping

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Escale
blades
Escale
from €259,00 *
Blade Open Escale Anwednung
Blade Open Escale Farbunterschiede
BladeOpen 2700K
Escale
from €869,00 *
Loud ceiling light
Escale
from €689,00 *
Ceiling spotlight Spot it
Escale
from €389,00 *
Silk 2.0 pendant light
Escale
from €1.199,00 *
Sold Out
Ceiling lamp Zen Mini
Escale
Sale price €419,00 *Regular price €699,00 Save €280
Recently viewed

the loft - 100m² - 20 brands

Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0

Escale Artikelnummer: L-221052.1
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0
Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0

Pendelleuchte Silk 2.0

Escale Artikelnummer: L-221052.1
Tolle Rabatte & telefonische Beratung unter +49784127447
Größe
Oberfläche
Normaler Preis €1.199,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
!BESTPREIS im Warenkorb oder im Chat! 5% ab 100€
  • +49 7841 27447 dein Fachhandel im Netz
  • Ab 100€ Warenwert 5% Rabatt auf die Gesamtsumme! 3% bei Vorkasse.
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 49€.
  • Dieser Artikel hat eine Lieferzeit von 1-2 Wochen
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Setzen sie designstarke Akzente direkt über ihrem Esstisch! Die Pendelleuchte Silk von Escale besticht mit ihrer einzigartigen Form. Hier vereinen sich 3 wellenartige Komponenten zu einem fließenden Element: Erhältlich in den Größen: 120cm und 160,5cm; fixe Höhe bei Montage wählbar; Oberflächen: schwarz, aluminium gebürstet und blattgold; Farbwiedergabe: Ra>90; Dimmbar: ja, mit integriertem Dimmer, Ober-/Unterlicht getrennt schalt-/ und dimmbar mit Veränderung der Farbtemperatur über Taster an der Leuchte (linker Knopf nach oben, rechter Knopf nach unten); Farbtemperatur: 2200-2900K; Dim 2 warm; Lieferung erfolgt: inkl. fest verbautem LED-Leuchtmittel (nicht austauschbar)


Version 120cm

Leistung:  57W, Lumen: 6750, Farbtemperatur: 2200-2900K;  Dimmbar: ja, mit integriertem Dimmer, Ober-/Unterlicht getrennt schalt-/ und dimmbar mit Veränderung der Farbtemperatur über Taster; Schutzart: IP20, Energieeffizienzklasse: F


Version 160,5cm

Leistung:  80W, Lumen: 9450, Farbtemperatur: 2200-2900K;  Dimmbar: ja, mit integriertem Dimmer, Ober-/Unterlicht getrennt schalt-/ und dimmbar mit Veränderung der Farbtemperatur über Taster; Schutzart: IP20, Energieeffizienzklasse: F



Wir versuchen immer die Lieferzeiten wie wir sie im Shop angeben einzuhalten. Da manche Lieferanten keine genaue Warenverfügbarkeit nennen können wir den Liefertermin oft nur schätzen. Zudem kann es durch länderbezogene Feiertage oder Werksferien zu Verzögerungen im Bestellablauf kommen auf die wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Sobald wir einen genauen Liefertermin haben teilen wir diesen natürlich umgehend mit. Durch unser großes Lager ist ein erheblicher Teil der Leuchten auch sofort verfügbar.
Versandkosten

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Escale
Blade Open Escale Anwednung
Blade Open Escale Farbunterschiede
%
Zuletzt Angesehen

the loft - 100m² - 20 Marken