LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite

bank amp Artikelnummer: L-221006
LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite
LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite
LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite
LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite
LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite

LED pendant light Grand Smoke 3-bulb, anthracite

bank amp Artikelnummer: L-221006
Great discounts & telephone advice on +49784127447
Regular price €2.853,00 Sale price €2.396,00 Save €457
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • +49 7841 27447 your online retailer
  • From 100€ goods value 5% discount on the total amount! 3% for advance payment.
  • Free shipping from a shopping basket value of 49€.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The round glass shade made of crystal is connected to a flat canopy made of high-quality metal via a fine suspension. As a result, the pendant light looks carefree and can easily be optimally adapted to the respective room situation thanks to the innovative height adjustment, stepless and noiseless. Equipped with energy-efficient LEDs on the inside, the light is powerful and economical at the same time. The innovative dim-to-warm function enables the color temperature to be adjusted in line with the brightness. With the integrated “Vertical Dim” control, the lamp can be controlled by slightly tilting the crystal shade and thus switched on and off as well as continuously dimmed. The dimming impulse already starts at a slight incline.

Glass: smoked glass, surface: anthracite, power: LED 66W, lumen: approx. 6000, color temperature: dim-to-warm, length: 118cm, width: 20cm, height: 180cm, dimmable: yes, via dim-to-warm and vertical dim, degree of protection: IP20


We always try to adhere to the delivery times as specified in the shop. Since some suppliers do not state the exact availability of goods, we can often only estimate the delivery date. In addition, there may be delays in the ordering process due to country-specific holidays or factory holidays, which we cannot influence. As soon as we have an exact delivery date, we will of course let you know immediately. Due to our large warehouse, a significant proportion of the lights are also immediately available.
Shipping

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from bank amp
Sale
Sale
Sale
Recently viewed

the loft - 100m² - 20 brands

Poldina

Mit dem Rabattcode #Poldina gibt es 7% auf die Poldina Serie. Ab 100€ Warenwert gibt es 5% (nicht kombinierbar)

LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit

Bankamp Artikelnummer: L-221006
LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit
LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit
LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit
LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit
LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit

LED-Pendelleuchte Grand Smoke 3-flg., anthrazit

Bankamp Artikelnummer: L-221006
Normaler Preis €2.615,00 Sonderpreis €2.149,00 Sparen €466
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • +49 7841 27447 dein Fachhandel im Netz
  • Ab 100€ Warenwert 5% Rabatt auf die Gesamtsumme! 3% bei Vorkasse. Rabattcode: Poldina 7% auf Poldina (nicht kombinierbar)
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 49€. Darunter 7,99€ Versandkosten. Bei Sperrgut fallen Speditionskosten an.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Über eine feine Aufhängung ist der runde Glasschirm aus Kristall mit einem flachen Baldachin aus hochwertigem Metall verbunden. Dadurch wirkt die Pendelleuchte optisch unbeschwert und kann ganz einfach durch die innovative Höhenverstellung stufen- und geräuschlos optimal an die jeweilige Raumsituation angepasst werden. Innen bestückt mit energieeffizienten LEDs zeigt sich die Leuchte leistungsstark und sparsam zugleich. Die innovative Dim-to-warm Funktion ermöglicht es, dass die Farbtemperatur analog zur Helligkeit angepasst werden kann. Durch die integrierte „Vertical Dim“-Steuerung lässt sich an Hand von leichtem Kippen des Kristallschirms die Leuchte steuern und somit ein- als auch ausschalten sowie stufenlos Dimmen. Der Dimm-Impuls setzt bereits bei leichter Neigung ein.

Glas: Rauchglas, Oberfläche: anthrazit, Leistung: LED 66W, Lumen: ca. 6000, Farbtemperatur: dim-to-warm, Länge: 118cm, Breite: 20cm, Höhe: 180cm, Dimmbar: ja, über dim-to-warm und vertical dim, Schutzart: IP20


Wir versuchen immer die Lieferzeiten wie wir sie im Shop angeben einzuhalten. Da manche Lieferanten keine genaue Warenverfügbarkeit nennen können wir den Liefertermin oft nur schätzen. Zudem kann es durch länderbezogene Feiertage oder Werksferien zu Verzögerungen im Bestellablauf kommen auf die wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Sobald wir einen genauen Liefertermin haben teilen wir diesen natürlich umgehend mit. Durch unser großes Lager ist ein erheblicher Teil der Leuchten auch sofort verfügbar.
Versandkosten

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Bankamp
%
%
Zuletzt Angesehen

Poldina Pro, das Original in allen 5 Größen