Dali pill 230V

Sonluce Artikelnummer: L-230136
Dali pill 230V

Dali pill 230V

Sonluce Artikelnummer: L-230136
Great discounts & telephone advice on +49784127447
Regular price €89,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • +49 7841 27447 your online retailer
  • From 100€ goods value 5% discount on the total amount! 3% for advance payment.
  • Free shipping from a shopping basket value of 49€.
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Dimmer DALI 1 channel x 1.5A 46 x 45 x 20 mm 400W

Our DALI DIMMER FOR BOX INSTALLATION is the interface for intelligent lighting solutions. The manufacturer-independent DALI interface standard is always used where professional control of lights is required. DALI stands for uncomplicated operation of all components connected to it.

The DALI dimmer for box installation is used to control dimmable lights. Thanks to its compact design, it can be used in a flush-mounted box. It converts the DT6 control signal of the DALI unit or additionally the signal of the connected button. Its maximum output power is 400W. The power supply comes from the 230V power network.

The Dali dimmer has a momorie function. This switches the receiver back on to the last set value.

We always try to adhere to the delivery times as specified in the shop. Since some suppliers do not state the exact availability of goods, we can often only estimate the delivery date. In addition, there may be delays in the ordering process due to country-specific holidays or factory holidays, which we cannot influence. As soon as we have an exact delivery date, we will of course let you know immediately. Due to our large warehouse, a significant proportion of the lights are also immediately available.
Shipping

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You might like it too?
More from control units
Recently viewed

the loft - 100m² - 20 brands

Dali Pille 230V

Sonluce Artikelnummer: L-230136
Dali Pille 230V

Dali Pille 230V

Sonluce Artikelnummer: L-230136
Tolle Rabatte & telefonische Beratung unter +49784127447
Normaler Preis €89,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
!BESTPREIS im Warenkorb oder im Chat! 5% ab 100€
  • +49 7841 27447 dein Fachhandel im Netz
  • Ab 100€ Warenwert 5% Rabatt auf die Gesamtsumme! 3% bei Vorkasse.
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 49€.
  • Niedriger Lagerbestand - 10 Stück vorhanden
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
Dimmer DALI 1 Kanal x 1.5A 46 x 45 x 20 mm 400W

Unsere DALI DIMMER FÜR DOSENEINBAU ist die Schnittstelle für intelligente Beleuchtungslösungen. Der herstellerübergreifende Schnittstellenstandard DALI kommt immer da zum Einsatz, wo eine professionelle Steuerung von Leuchten benötigt wird. DALI steht für eine unkomplizierte Bedienung aller daran angeschlossenen Komponenten.

Der DALI Dimmer für den Doseneinbau wird zur Steuerung von dimmbaren Leuchten verwendet. Durch seine kompakte Bauform findet er seinen Einsatzort in einer Unterputzdose. Es setzt das DT6 Steuersignal der DALI Einheit um oder zusätzlich das Signal des angeschlossenen Tasters. Seine maximale Ausgangsleistung beträgt 400W. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt über das 230V Stromnetz.

Der Dali Dimmer verfügt über eine Momoriefunktion. Diese schaltet den Empfänger wieder in dem zuletzt eingestellten Wert ein.

Wir versuchen immer die Lieferzeiten wie wir sie im Shop angeben einzuhalten. Da manche Lieferanten keine genaue Warenverfügbarkeit nennen können wir den Liefertermin oft nur schätzen. Zudem kann es durch länderbezogene Feiertage oder Werksferien zu Verzögerungen im Bestellablauf kommen auf die wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Sobald wir einen genauen Liefertermin haben teilen wir diesen natürlich umgehend mit. Durch unser großes Lager ist ein erheblicher Teil der Leuchten auch sofort verfügbar.
Versandkosten

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Sonluce
Zuletzt Angesehen

the loft - 100m² - 20 Marken