CIRC wild oak bronze-colored LED wall/ceiling light, 6-bulb

Grossmann Artikelnummer: L-220941
CIRC wild oak bronze-colored LED wall/ceiling light, 6-bulb
CIRC wild oak bronze-colored LED wall/ceiling light, 6-bulb
CIRC wild oak bronze-colored LED wall/ceiling light, 6-bulb

CIRC wild oak bronze-colored LED wall/ceiling light, 6-bulb

Grossmann Artikelnummer: L-220941
Great discounts & telephone advice on +49784127447
Regular price €1.234,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • +49 7841 27447 your online retailer
  • From 100€ goods value 5% discount on the total amount! 3% for advance payment.
  • Free shipping from a shopping basket value of 49€.
  • This item has a delivery time of 1-2 weeks
  • Inventory on the way

The high-quality aluminum front in a polished structure with a high-quality anodized finish creates a perfect design. The back is made of a stable, elo-galvanized metal housing with a UV-resistant paint surface for a durable assembly. A harmonious combination of anodized aluminum front panels finished with textured paint and a warm wooden surface help the light become an extraordinary design element in your living room. The light optics in a raised design consists of translucent special plastic and enables multi-sided, homogeneous light distribution in the room. The indirect light creates a gentle brightening of the clearing area behind the lamp and thus a special lightness in your living environment. The light color of the lamp is continuously adjustable between 2700K (warm light) and 4000K (cool light) in order to be able to perfectly imitate the rhythm of daylight.

Technical specifications:

  • 45W 5094lm 4000K
  • 45W 4728lm 2700K
  • Dimmable with phase dimmers


Equipped with a color rendering index of over 90, the LED used illuminates your surroundings with brilliant colors and color fastness. The integration into your smart control results in many setting options for the light color. Different interfaces are available. This gives you a future-proof product that you can integrate into various smart control systems. The housing is closed magnetically. This ensures a screw-free luminaire surface and the creation of a perfect design. Both the LED modules and the driver can be replaced at the factory. If, in rare cases, a defect should occur, it can be repaired easily and professionally.


We always try to adhere to the delivery times as specified in the shop. Since some suppliers do not state the exact availability of goods, we can often only estimate the delivery date. In addition, there may be delays in the ordering process due to country-specific holidays or factory holidays, which we cannot influence. As soon as we have an exact delivery date, we will of course let you know immediately. Due to our large warehouse, a significant proportion of the lights are also immediately available.
Shipping

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Grossman lights
Recently viewed

the loft - 100m² - 20 brands

LED-Wand-/Deckenleuchte CIRC Wildeiche-Bronzefarbig, 6-flg

Grossmann Artikelnummer: L-220941
LED-Wand-/Deckenleuchte CIRC Wildeiche-Bronzefarbig, 6-flg
LED-Wand-/Deckenleuchte CIRC Wildeiche-Bronzefarbig, 6-flg
LED-Wand-/Deckenleuchte CIRC Wildeiche-Bronzefarbig, 6-flg

LED-Wand-/Deckenleuchte CIRC Wildeiche-Bronzefarbig, 6-flg

Grossmann Artikelnummer: L-220941
Tolle Rabatte & telefonische Beratung unter +49784127447
Normaler Preis €1.234,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • +49 7841 27447 dein Fachhandel im Netz
  • Ab 100€ Warenwert 5% Rabatt auf die Gesamtsumme! 3% bei Vorkasse. Rabattierte Leuchten teilweise Ausgenommen
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 49€.
  • Dieser Artikel hat eine Lieferzeit von 1-2 Wochen
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Die hochwertige Aluminium-Front in geschliffener Struktur mit hochwertigem Eloxal-Finish, schafft vollendetes Design. Das Rückteil ist gefertigt aus einem stabilen, eloverzinkten Metallgehäuse, mit UV-beständiger Lackoberfläche, für eine haltbare Montage. Eine harmonische Kombination aus eloxierten und mit Strukturlack veredelten Aluminium Frontblenden sowie einer warmen Holzfläche, verhelfen der Leuchte zu einem außergewöhnlichen Designelement in ihrem Wohnraum zu werden. Die Lichtoptik in erhabener Bauform, besteht aus transluzentem Spezialkunstsoff und ermöglicht eine mehrseitige, homogene Lichtverteilung im Raum. Der indirekte Lichtanteil schafft eine sanfte Aufhellung der Räumfläche hinter der Leuchte und somit eine besondere Leichtigkeit in Ihrem Wohnumfeld. Die Lichtfarbe der Leuchte ist stufenlos einstellbar zwischen 2700K (warmes Licht) und 4000K (kühles Licht), um den Tageslichtrhythmus perfekt imitieren zu können. 

Technische Daten: 

  • 45W 5094lm 4000K 
  • 45W 4728lm 2700K
  • Dimmbar mit Phasendimmern


Ausgerüstet mit einer Farbwiedergabe von über 90 erleuchtet die verwendete LED Ihre Umgebung in farblicher Brillanz und Farbechtheit. Durch die Einbindung in Ihre smarte Steuerung ergeben sich viele Einstellmöglichkeiten der Lichtfarbe. Unterschiedliche Schnittstellen stehen zur Auswahl. So erhalten Sie ein zukunftssicheres Produkt, das Sie in verschiedene smarte Steuerungssysteme integerieren können. Das Gehäuse wird magnetisch verschlossen. Dies sorgt für eine schraubenfreie Leuchtenoberfläche und die Schaffung eines perfekten Designs. Sowohl die LED-Module als auch der Treiber können werkseitig ausgetauscht werden. Sollte es in seltenen Fällen einmal zu einem Defekt kommen, ist eine Reparatur einfach und fachgerecht möglich.


Wir versuchen immer die Lieferzeiten wie wir sie im Shop angeben einzuhalten. Da manche Lieferanten keine genaue Warenverfügbarkeit nennen können wir den Liefertermin oft nur schätzen. Zudem kann es durch länderbezogene Feiertage oder Werksferien zu Verzögerungen im Bestellablauf kommen auf die wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Sobald wir einen genauen Liefertermin haben teilen wir diesen natürlich umgehend mit. Durch unser großes Lager ist ein erheblicher Teil der Leuchten auch sofort verfügbar.
Versandkosten

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Zuletzt Angesehen

the loft - 100m² - 20 Marken